If you have an account on this site, please log in before you complete the membership form.

Fields marked * cannot be left blank.

Institutional MASA Membership


The John Gaffney Award was established in 1989 by the Mathematical Association of South Australia to commemorate the late John Gaffney and his work in mathematics education. The objectives of the Trust are to: recognize achievement in mathematics education by teachers or other workers in the field of school mathematics education; provide financial support to promote the professional growth of such teachers.

Please complete the membership form before proceeding to payment

Personal information will be collected at the payment stage. You can opt to pay by PDF invoice or online by VISA or MasterCard.

Schools with multiple campuses require an institutional membership for each campus.

AMEJ Australian Mathematics Education Journal APMC Australian Primary Mathematics Classroom

Please include the email addresses of all staff that are included in this membership.