Visiting Member

Visiting Membership is for current full members of Mathematical Associations in another state. Price includes GST but does not include fee for AAMT included journal or AAMT capitation fee.

Subscription period: 1 year starting on: January 1st. No automatically recurring payments.


Please indicate which interstate association you belong to.

The John Gaffney Award was established in 1989 by the Mathematical Association of South Australia to commemorate the late John Gaffney and his work in mathematics education. The objectives of the Trust are to: recognize achievement in mathematics education by teachers or other workers in the field of school mathematics education; provide financial support to promote the professional growth of such teachers.