Retired Teacher 2023

Retired Teacher membership with one AAMT periodical included in the price and the retired teacher AAMT capitation fee. Price includes GST.

Subscription period: 1 year starting on: January 1st. No automatically recurring payments.


The John Gaffney Award was established in 1989 by the Mathematical Association of South Australia to commemorate the late John Gaffney and his work in mathematics education. The objectives of the Trust are to: recognize achievement in mathematics education by teachers or other workers in the field of school mathematics education; provide financial support to promote the professional growth of such teachers.